To the content
Contact

Team

Jeremy Albert
Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 11
jeremy.albert@leuchterag.ch

Joël Ammann
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 17
joel.ammann@leuchterag.ch

Selim Aydin
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 34
selim.aydin@leuchterag.ch

Jolanda Bachmann
Marketing Manager
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 50 05
jolanda.bachmann@leuchterag.ch

Dylan Baumeler
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 19
dylan.baumeler@leuchterag.ch

Adrian Benz
Senior System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 44
adrian.benz@leuchterag.ch

Simon Berger
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 29
simon.berger@leuchterag.ch

Abigail Biscontin
Finance Assistant & Administration
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 55 40
abigail.biscontin@leuchterag.ch

Nicolas Blank
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 14
nicolas.blank@leuchterag.ch

Monika Brun
CEO und Partner
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 50 02
monika.brun@leuchterag.ch

Julian Brügger
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 32
julian.bruegger@leuchterag.ch

Roman Bucher
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 12
roman.bucher@leuchterag.ch

Peter Bucher
Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 62
peter.bucher@leuchterag.ch

Oliver Buck
Solutions Engineer
bee365 ag

041 226 54 56
oliver@bee365.ch

Silvio Burch
Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 67
silvio.burch@leuchterag.ch

Vanessa Burri
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 21
vanessa.burri@leuchterag.ch

Yannick Bühlmann
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 52
yannick.buehlmann@leuchterag.ch

Angelo Conconi
Lead Custom Software Solutions & Partner
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 18
angelo.conconi@leuchterag.ch

Yannick Egli
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 15
yannick.egli@leuchterag.ch

Markus Estermann
CEO & Partner
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 81
markus.estermann@leuchterag.ch

Jan Fischer
Junior Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 64
jan.fischer@leuchterag.ch

Raphael Frey
Customizing & Support Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 69
raphael.frey@leuchterag.ch

Jonas Galliker
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 17
jonas.galliker@leuchterag.ch

Reto Gobat
Senior System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 31
reto.gobat@leuchterag.ch

Julian Gundi
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 38
julian.gundi@leuchterag.ch

Daniel Heggli
Senior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 21
daniel.heggli@leuchterag.ch

Fabian Henggeler
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 42
fabian.henggeler@leuchterag.ch

Timo Herzog
System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 26
timo.herzog@leuchterag.ch

David Hodel
Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 84
david.hodel@leuchterag.ch

Reto Hofstetter
CEO & Partner
Leuchter Business Software Solutions AG

041 226 50 64
reto.hofstetter@leuchterag.ch

Patrice Hotz
Junior Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 61
patrice.hotz@leuchterag.ch

Maria Hunger
Project Assistant
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 22
maria.hunger@leuchterag.ch

Damian Husmann
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 39
damian.husmann@leuchterag.ch

Tim Häfliger
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 20
tim.haefliger@leuchterag.ch

Andreas Imboden
Lead Docugate Solutions / Project Manager
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 71
andreas.imboden@leuchterag.ch

Cyrill Jabornegg
Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 89
cyrill.jabornegg@leuchterag.ch

René Jenni
CEO & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 20
rene.jenni@leuchterag.ch

Daniel Jäggli
Vorsitzender des Verwaltungsrates
Leuchter IT Solutions AG

041 226 50 00
daniel.jaeggli@leuchterag.ch

Adrian Jöri
Senior System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 45
adrian.joeri@leuchterag.ch

Brigitte Kathriner
Solutions Consultant & Partner
bee365 ag

041 226 54 58
brigitte@bee365.ch

Robin Kaufmann
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 30
robin.kaufmann@leuchterag.ch

Jasmin Selina Keller
Junior Finance Assistant & Administration
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 55 42
jasmin.keller@leuchterag.ch

Andy Koch
Solutions Consultant & Engineer
bee365 ag

041 226 54 60
andy@bee365.ch

Isabelle Köhle
Solutions Engineer
bee365 ag

041 226 54 62
isabelle@bee365.ch

Nicholas Körfer
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 27
nicholas.koerfer@leuchterag.ch

Mauro Küpfer
Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 79
mauro.kuepfer@leuchterag.ch

Valérie Lindegger
Junior Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 68
valerie.lindegger@leuchterag.ch

Lukas Lustenberger
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 13
lukas.lustenberger@leuchterag.ch

Tobias Maestrini
CEO & Partner
bee365 ag

041 226 54 70
tobias@bee365.ch

Nathanael Meyer
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 26
nathanael.meyer@leuchterag.ch

Danus Mohan
Junior System Engineer / Praktikant
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 33
danus.mohan@leuchterag.ch

Erik Munder
Content Marketing & Ads Manager
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 50 14
erik.munder@leuchterag.ch

Dirk Müller
ERP-Consultant
Leuchter Business Software Solutions AG

041 226 50 66
dirk.mueller@leuchterag.ch

Roland Müller
ERP-Consultant
Leuchter Business Software Solutions AG

041 226 50 22
roland.mueller@leuchterag.ch

Fabian Niendorf
Inside Sales
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 24
fabian.niendorf@leuchterag.ch

Mathias Niggli
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 24
mathias.niggli@leuchterag.ch

Dejan Pantic
Technical Sales Consultant
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 30
dejan.pantic@leuchterag.ch

Rahel Peterer
Solutions Consultant
bee365 ag

041 226 54 59
rahel@bee365.ch

Hansruedi Riebli
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 16
hansruedi.riebli@leuchterag.ch

Christoph Rizzo
Senior System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 27
christoph.rizzo@leuchterag.ch

Felix Rohrer
Senior System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 34
felix.rohrer@leuchterag.ch

Mirjam Rohrer
Service Delivery Manager
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 40
mirjam.rohrer@leuchterag.ch

Lara Roos
Finance Assistant & Administration
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 50 06
lara.roos@leuchterag.ch

Benjamin Rusch
Software Projektleiter
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 66
benjamin.rusch@leuchterag.ch

Lucca Rusconi
Sales & Customer Success Manager
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 73
lucca.rusconi@leuchterag.ch

Vithursan Sachchithananthamoorthy
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 29
vithursan.sachchi@leuchterag.ch

Ron Sacher
Inside Sale
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 08
ron.sacher@leuchterag.ch

Ruedi Schenk
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 46
ruedi.schenk@leuchterag.ch

Andrea Schnyder
Finance Assistant
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 50 09
andrea.schnyder@leuchterag.ch

Francesca Schoch
HR Administration & Payroll Specialist
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 55 41
francesca.schoch@leuchterag.ch

Joel Schudel
Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 65
joel.schudel@leuchterag.ch

Barbara Schuler
HR Manager
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 50 19
barbara.schuler@leuchterag.ch

Simon Schütz
ERP Projektmanager
Leuchter Business Software Solutions AG

041 226 55 56
simon.schuetz@leuchterag.ch

Daniel Senn
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 25
daniel.senn@leuchterag.ch

Martina Senn
Administrative Assistant
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 23
martina.senn@leuchterag.ch

Samuel Sergio da Costa
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 25
samuel.sergio@leuchterag.ch

Kai Sigrist
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 28
kai.sigrist@leuchterag.ch

Lukas Stalder
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 41
lukas.stalder@leuchterag.ch

Marino Toscano
Customizing & Support Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 72
marino.toscano@leuchterag.ch

Adrian Tuor
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 37
adrian.tuor@leuchterag.ch

Michael Venetz
Customizing & Support Engineer / Praktikant
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 63
michael.venetz@leuchterag.ch

Florian von Matt
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 31
florian.vonmatt@leuchterag.ch

Aleksandar Vukovic
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 65
aleksandar.vukovic@leuchterag.ch

Andrin Waser
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 23
andrin.waser@leuchterag.ch

Viviane Widmer
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 33
viviane.widmer@leuchterag.ch

Daniel Wigger
Solutions Engineer
bee365 ag

041 226 54 61
daniel@bee365.ch

Fabian Wirz
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 35
fabian.wirz@leuchterag.ch

Sacha Woodtly
ERP-Consultant
Leuchter Business Software Solutions AG

041 226 50 67
sacha.woodtly@leuchterag.ch

Adrian Züger
Lead Administration & HR Marketing
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 50 87
adrian.zueger@leuchterag.ch

Unfortunately, no employees were found for these filter settings.