Skip to navigation Skip to search Skip to content
Contact

Team

Jeremy Albert
Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 11 jeremy.albert@leuchterag.ch

Joël Ammann
System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 17 joel.ammann@leuchterag.ch

Apinaja Ananthan
Solutions Consultant & Project Manager
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 54 57 apinaja@bee365.ch

Jolanda Bachmann
Marketing Manager
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 50 05 jolanda.bachmann@leuchterag.ch

Dylan Baumeler
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 19 dylan.baumeler@leuchterag.ch

Dylan Bellomusto
Junior Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 69 dylan.bellomusto@leuchterag.ch

Adrian Benz
Senior System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 44 adrian.benz@leuchterag.ch

Simon Berger
System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 29 simon.berger@leuchterag.ch

Abigail Biscontin
Finance Assistant & Administration
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 55 40 abigail.biscontin@leuchterag.ch

Nicolas Blank
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 14 nicolas.blank@leuchterag.ch

Petar Bozovic
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 61 petar.bozovic@leuchterag.ch

Monika Brun
CEO und Partner
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 50 02 monika.brun@leuchterag.ch

Julian Brügger
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 32 julian.bruegger@leuchterag.ch

Roman Bucher
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 12 roman.bucher@leuchterag.ch

Livia Bucher
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 38 livia.bucher@leuchterag.ch

Silvio Burch
Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 67 silvio.burch@leuchterag.ch

Vanessa Burri
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 21 vanessa.burri@leuchterag.ch

Yannick Bühlmann
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 52 yannick.buehlmann@leuchterag.ch

Angelo Conconi
Lead Custom Software Solutions & Partner
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 18 angelo.conconi@leuchterag.ch

Yannick Egli
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 15 yannick.egli@leuchterag.ch

Markus Estermann
CEO & Partner
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 81 markus.estermann@leuchterag.ch

Jan Fischer
Software Projektleiter
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 64 jan.fischer@leuchterag.ch

Selina Flühler
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 33 selina.fluehler@leuchterag.ch

Raphael Frey
Customizing & Support Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 69 raphael.frey@leuchterag.ch

Manuela Frühauf
Finance Assistant & Administration
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 55 43 manuela.fruehauf@leuchterag.ch

Jonas Galliker
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 17 jonas.galliker@leuchterag.ch

Reto Gobat
Senior System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 31 reto.gobat@leuchterag.ch

Julian Gundi
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 38 julian.gundi@leuchterag.ch

Francesca Handschin
Administrative Assistant
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 23 francesca.handschin@leuchterag.ch

Daniel Heggli
Senior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 21 daniel.heggli@leuchterag.ch

Fabian Henggeler
System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 42 fabian.henggeler@leuchterag.ch

Timo Herzog
System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 26 timo.herzog@leuchterag.ch

David Hodel
Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 84 david.hodel@leuchterag.ch

Reto Hofstetter
CEO & Partner
Leuchter Business Software Solutions AG

041 226 50 64 reto.hofstetter@leuchterag.ch

Patrice Hotz
Junior Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 61 patrice.hotz@leuchterag.ch

Maria Hunger
Solution Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 22 maria.hunger@leuchterag.ch

Damian Husmann
System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 39 damian.husmann@leuchterag.ch

Martin Husmann
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 16 martin.husmann@leuchterag.ch

Tim Häfliger
System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 20 tim.haefliger@leuchterag.ch

Andreas Imboden
Lead Docugate Solutions & Partner
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 71 andreas.imboden@leuchterag.ch

René Jenni
CEO & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 20 rene.jenni@leuchterag.ch

Daniel Jäggli
Vorsitzender des Verwaltungsrates
Leuchter IT Solutions AG

041 226 50 00 daniel.jaeggli@leuchterag.ch

Adrian Jöri
Senior System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 45 adrian.joeri@leuchterag.ch

Robin Kaufmann
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 30 robin.kaufmann@leuchterag.ch

Jasmin Selina Keller
Junior Finance Assistant & Administration
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 55 42 jasmin.keller@leuchterag.ch

Benno Kuhn
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 15 benno.kuhn@leuchteag.ch

Nicholas Körfer
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 27 nicholas.koerfer@leuchterag.ch

Mauro Küpfer
Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 79 mauro.kuepfer@leuchterag.ch

Valérie Lindegger
Junior Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 68 valerie.lindegger@leuchterag.ch

Lukas Lustenberger
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 13 lukas.lustenberger@leuchterag.ch

Nathanael Meyer
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 26 nathanael.meyer@leuchterag.ch

Ilija Milovanovic
Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 62 ilija.milovanovic@leuchterag.ch

Danus Mohan
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 33 danus.mohan@leuchterag.ch

Danis Mujkic
Junior Inside Sales
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 32 danis.mujkic@leuchterag.ch

Erik Munder
Content Marketing & Ads Manager
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 50 14 erik.munder@leuchterag.ch

André Märchy
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 16 andre.maerchy@leuchterag.ch

Dirk Müller
ERP-Consultant
Leuchter Business Software Solutions AG

041 226 50 66 dirk.mueller@leuchterag.ch

Roland Müller
ERP-Consultant
Leuchter Business Software Solutions AG

041 226 50 22 roland.mueller@leuchterag.ch

Mira Müller
System Engineer & Partnerin
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 18 mira.mueller@leuchterag.ch

Fabian Niendorf
Inside Sales
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 24 fabian.niendorf@leuchterag.ch

Mathias Niggli
System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 24 mathias.niggli@leuchterag.ch

Dejan Pantic
Technical Sales Consultant
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 30 dejan.pantic@leuchterag.ch

Christoph Rizzo
Senior System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 27 christoph.rizzo@leuchterag.ch

Felix Rohrer
Senior System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 34 felix.rohrer@leuchterag.ch

Mirjam Rohrer
Service Delivery Manager
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 40 mirjam.rohrer@leuchterag.ch

Lara Roos
Finance Assistant & Administration
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 50 06 lara.roos@leuchterag.ch

Benjamin Rusch
Software Projektleiter
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 66 benjamin.rusch@leuchterag.ch

Lucca Rusconi
Sales & Customer Success Manager
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 73 lucca.rusconi@leuchterag.ch

Vithursan Sachchithananthamoorthy
System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 29 vithursan.sachchi@leuchterag.ch

Ron Sacher
Inside Sales
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 08 ron.sacher@leuchterag.ch

Robin Schmid
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 37 robin.schmid@leuchterag.ch

Andrea Schnyder
Finance Assistant
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 50 09 andrea.schnyder@leuchterag.ch

Francesca Schoch
HR Administration & Payroll Specialist
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 55 41 francesca.schoch@leuchterag.ch

Joel Schudel
Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 65 joel.schudel@leuchterag.ch

Barbara Schuler
HR Manager
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 50 19 barbara.schuler@leuchterag.ch

Samuel Sergio da Costa
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 25 samuel.sergio@leuchterag.ch

Nir Shani
Software Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 75 nir.shani@leuchterag.ch

Kai Sigrist
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 28 kai.sigrist@leuchterag.ch

Lukas Stalder
System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 41 lukas.stalder@leuchterag.ch

Luca Strothe
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 36 luca.strothe@leuchterag.ch

Tim Stublia
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 36 tim.stublia@leuchterag.ch

Marino Toscano
Customizing & Support Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 50 72 marino.toscano@leuchterag.ch

Adrian Tuor
System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 37 adrian.tuor@leuchterag.ch

Michael Venetz
Customizing & Support Engineer
Leuchter Software Engineering AG

041 226 55 63 michael.venetz@leuchterag.ch

Florian von Matt
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 31 florian.vonmatt@leuchterag.ch

Aleksandar Vukovic
System Engineer & Partner
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 50 65 aleksandar.vukovic@leuchterag.ch

Andrin Waser
System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 23 andrin.waser@leuchterag.ch

Jeremy Wider
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 39 jeremy.wider@leuchterag.ch

Fabian Wirz
Junior System Engineer
Leuchter IT Infrastructure Solutions AG

041 226 55 35 fabian.wirz@leuchterag.ch

Sacha Woodtly
ERP-Consultant
Leuchter Business Software Solutions AG

041 226 50 67 sacha.woodtly@leuchterag.ch

Adrian Züger
Lead Administration & HR Marketing
Leuchter Management Services AG

041 226 50 87 adrian.zueger@leuchterag.ch

Unfortunately, no employees were found for these filter settings.